Project development

Gain an advantage with our many years of experience in project development!

Project development

As the global economy continues to be fickle, adding property to your investment portfolio is a reliable move to protect your capital assets against overnight wipe out. Leon Inmobiliaria have decades of experience with some of the most popular investment strategies in real estate. 

Buy to Let – A popular strategy with smaller investors looking for lasting growth and income. 

Joint Venture Property Investments – A partnership with experienced local property investors to provide access to financing in return for a share in the property’s equity and a guaranteed steady income stream. 

Hotels  – Well established with large institutional investors with entire assets in prime locations, investing in hotels is becoming increasingly popular with the smaller private investor as a means to obtain a share of the operational income and capital growth of a well-located and well-managed hotel. 

Other Commercial Property  – The numerous types of commercial property, from shops, restaurants and offices to storage space and industrial buildings, as well as the many ways to get involved in this type of investment, provide a means for all type of investors to establish a stable income from lease payments. 

Agricultural Land  – Farmland provides income through lease payments or from growing and selling crops. Good quality farmland will continue to rise in value with a rising global population and a diminishing availability of suitable land. Our experts can provide qualified advice and professional support through the quagmire of capital investment in property. Contact us now for a no obligation introductory meeting.

Newsletter

This is the registration form for our newsletter with which we would like to keep you informed about the latest offers and news from our company. To subscribe to our newsletter, please fill out the below form. We guarantee that personal data will be treated with the utmost care en will be stored securely. We do not pass on data to third parties. By registering for our email newsletter you are agreeing with our statement on the protection of your data.

Projektentwicklung

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Vorteil durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Projektentwicklung!

Projektentwicklung

Da die globale Wirtschaft weiterhin unbeständig ist, wäre es ratsam Immobilien zu Ihrem Investment-Portfolio hinzuzufügen, da dies ein zuverlässiger Schutz Ihres Kapitalvermögens gegen plötzliche Verluste ist. Leon Inmobiliaria hat jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit den populärsten Anlagestrategien im Immobilienbereich. 
Buy to Let - Eine beliebte Strategie für Investoren um für nachhaltiges Wachstum und Einkommen zu sorgen.
Joint Venture Property Investments - Eine Partnerschaft mit erfahrenen, lokalen Immobilien-Investoren, um an deren Zugang zu Finanzierungen zu profitieren. Mit einen Anteil am Eigenkapital der Immobilie und einer garantierten, stetigen Einnahmequelle als Gegenleistung. 
Hotels - Investitionen in Hotels werden immer beliebter bei privaten Investoren.
Andere Gewerbeimmobilien - Die zahlreichen anderen Arten von Gewerbeimmobilien, wie z.B. Ladenlokale, Restaurants, Büros bis hin zu Industriebauten und Lagerflächen, bieten auch die Möglichkeit des Erwerbs oder der Beteiligung. Dies bedeutet, stabile Erträge aus Miet- und Pachtzahlungen zu erreichen. 
Agrarland - Landwirtschaftliche Flächen bieten Einkommen durch Vermietung und Verpachtung. Oder durch Anbau und Verkauf von Getreide. Ackerland guter Qualität, wird aufgrund der steigenden Weltbevölkerung und verringerten Verfügbarkeit von geeigneten Flächen, im Preis steigen. 
Unsere Experten bieten Ihnen eine kompetente Beratung und professionelle Unterstützung im Bereich der Kapitalanlage in Immobilien. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie unser Leon Team für ein unverbindliches Gespräch.

Newsletter

Dies ist das Anmelde-Formular für unseren Newsletter mit dem wir Sie regelmäßig über aktuelle Angebote und Neuigkeiten aus unserem Haus informieren möchten. Um den Newsletter zu abonnieren, bitten wir Sie, das nachfolgende Formular auszufüllen. Wir garantieren, dass persönliche Daten mit äußerster Sorgfalt behandelt und sicher gespeichert werden. Wir geben keine Daten an Dritte weiter. Mit Einschreiben für unseren E-Mail Newsletter akzeptieren Sie unsere Erklärung zum Schutz Ihrer Daten.