Peralada

Dream villa in the beautiful surroundings of Peralada Golf

10957

Dream villa in the beautiful surroundings of Peralada Golf

  • P

The Peralada Golf Zone is one of the most beautiful areas in the heart of the Alt Empordà, a unique and quiet environment, in an exceptional location just a few kilometers from the most beautiful beaches of the Costa Brava (Roses - Canyelles, Almadrava, Llançà - Grifeu, Garbet, ...) and about 40 km from Girona Airport. This dream villa has a living area of 381 m2 and a plot of 1.371 m2, is divided into two floors. On the ground floor you will find the entrance with a small reception room, next to the spacious living / dining room with the large windows which let in a lot of light and also gives us access to the large terrace with a wonderful view of the well-kept garden and the fantastic pool (Pre-installation for the pool heating available), next to the dining area is the beautiful open kitchen with cooking island, 2 double bedrooms each one with bathroom, guest toilet. On the 1st floor is the main bedroom with access to the terrace, a large dressing room and a spacious bathroom with shower and jacuzzi bath. The villa has a garage for 2 cars, a parking space, a laundry room, a storage room, gas heating and an alarm system. Peralada is a historic town concentrated around the medieval Castell de Peralada, where, now world renowned, wines have been made for more than a thousand years. Every summer, the castle hosts one of the most prestigious music festivals in Europe. Just outside the old town itself lies Peralada Golf, which is a well-designed 18-hole golf course with outstanding amenities and a pitch & put facility. A large variety of cultural attractions can be reached in half an hour by car, such as the Dali Museum in Figueres, the ruins of Ampurias and the monastery of Sant Pere de Rodes. The beautiful beaches of the Bay of Roses are all within easy reach. For further information about this property, or indeed other Spanish properties, please contact LEON INMOBILIARIA by email or telephone at our main office in Empuriabrava: 0034 / 972 45 00 37.

Property details

Details Information
Property number 10957
Property type Villa
People 6
Bedroom/s 3
Bathroom/s 3
Swimming pool Yes
Mooring No
Pets allowed Yes
Internet No
SAT-TV Yes
Air conditioner Yes
Parking Yes

Season dates

Middle season High season Low season
14.04.2019 - 27.04.2019 23.06.2019 - 31.08.2019 01.01.2019 - 13.04.2019
12.05.2019 - 22.06.2019 Arrival day: Friday 28.04.2019 - 11.05.2019
01.09.2019 - 19.10.2019 20.10.2019 - 31.12.2019

Rental rates per day / week

Middle season High season Low season
182,00 € / Day On request 127,00 € / Day
1.274,00 € / Week 1.820,00 € / Week 889,00 € / Week

Additional costs

Final cleaning
180,00 €

Bail to deposit

Deposit
500,00 €

Calculate your rental price

Additional information

Please bring your own bed linen and towels. Alternatively, they can be hired from us. The property should be left tidy and clean. We will be happy to make a special offer for longer rental periods (outside the high season)! We are looking forward to your visit and wish you a wonderful stay in your holiday home!


Cleaning service

It is possible to have your holiday home cleaned during your stay! If required, please contact your Leon Team. The bill is to be settled after the cleaning has been completed (this service is only available from Monday to Friday).

Optional bookable services

Description Price
1 set of bed linen, inclusive of a fitted sheet per person. We make the beds before your arrival. 15,00 €
Set of towels (1 bath towel, 2 hand towels) 12,00 €
Bathrobe 15,00 €
Extra bed 35,00 €
Baby chair 15,00 €

Availability calendar

Check the availability of your holiday accommodation

Available    Unavailable    Arrival / Departure possible


March  ·  2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April  ·  2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
May  ·  2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
June  ·  2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July  ·  2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
August  ·  2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
September  ·  2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
October  ·  2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
November  ·  2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
December  ·  2019
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
January  ·  2020
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February  ·  2020
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29

Calculate your rental price

Property location

Newsletter

This is the registration form for our newsletter with which we would like to keep you informed about the latest offers and news from our company. To subscribe to our newsletter, please fill out the below form. We guarantee that personal data will be treated with the utmost care en will be stored securely. We do not pass on data to third parties. By registering for our email newsletter you are agreeing with our statement on the protection of your data.

Peralada

Traumvilla in der schönen Umgebung von Peralada Golf

10957

Traumvilla in der schönen Umgebung von Peralada Golf

  • P

Die Peralada Golf Zone ist eine der schönsten Gegenden im Herzen des Alt Empordàs, der Costa Brava. In einer einzigartigen und ruhigen Umgebung, in einer außergewöhnliche Lage, nur wenige Kilometer von den schönsten Stränden der Costa Brava (Roses - Canyelles, Almadrava, Llançà - Grifeu, Garbet, ...) und ca. 40 km vom Flughafen Girona entfernt . Diese Traumvilla hat eine Wohnfläche von 381 m2 auf einem Grundstück von 1.371 m2 und ist aufgeteilt in zwei Etagen. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich der Eingang mit einem kleinen Empfangsraum, gleich folgend das großzügige Wohn-/ Esszimmer mit den großen Fenstern, die viel Licht hereinlassen und uns auch den Zugang zu der großen Terrasse ermöglicht mit einem herrlichen Blick auf den gepflegten Garten und den fantastischen Pool (Pre-Installation für die Poolheizung vorhanden), neben dem Essbereich befindet sich die schöne offene Küche mit Kochinsel, 2 Doppelzimmer jedes mit Badezimmer und eine Gäste-Toilette. In der 1. Etage befindet sich das Hauptschlafzimmer mit Zugang auf die Terrasse, ein großer Ankleideraum und ein geräumiges Bad mit Dusche und Jacuzzi-Badewanne. Die Villa verfügt über eine Garage für 2 Autos,Parkplatz, Waschküche, Abstellraum, Gasheizung und ein Alarmsystem. Peralada ist ein historisches Städtchen rund um das mittelalterliche Castell de Peralada, wo schon seit mehr als tausend Jahre Wein gekeltert wird. Jeden Sommer werden in den Gärten des Schlosses die renommierten internationalen Musikfestspiele veranstaltet. Etwas außerhalb der Altstadt liegt Peralada Golf, ein gut konzipierter und schön angelegter 18-Loch Golfplatz mit einer Pitch & Putt-Anlage. Eine reiche Auswahl von kulturellen Attraktionen ist in einer halben Stunde mit dem Auto erreichbar, wie z.B. das Dali-Museum in Figueres, die Ruinen von Ampurias und das Kloster von Sant Pere de Rodes. Für weitere Informationen zu dieser Villa oder weiteren spanischen Immobilien kontaktieren Sie bitte LEON INMOBILIARIA per E-Mail oder Telefon im Hauptbüro in Empuriabrava unter 0034 / 972 45 00 37.

Objektdetails

Details Information
Objektnummer 10957
Objekttyp Villa
Personen 6
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer 3
Pool Ja
Bootsliegeplatz Nein
Haustiere erlaubt Ja
Internet Nein
SAT-TV Ja
Klimaanlage Ja
Parkplatz Ja

Saisondaten

Vor- / Nachsaison Hauptsaison Nebensaison
02.09.2018 - 20.10.2018 23.06.2019 - 31.08.2019 21.10.2018 - 31.12.2018
14.04.2019 - 27.04.2019 Anreisetag: Freitag 01.01.2019 - 13.04.2019
12.05.2019 - 22.06.2019 28.04.2019 - 11.05.2019

Mietpreise pro Tag / Woche

Vor- / Nachsaison Hauptsaison Nebensaison
182,00 € / Tag Auf Anfrage 127,00 € / Tag
1.274,00 € / Woche 1.820,00 € / Woche 889,00 € / Woche

Zusätzliche Kosten

Endreinigung
180,00 €

Zu hinterlegende Kaution

Kaution
500,00 €

Berechnen Sie Ihren Mietpreis

Zusatzinformationen

Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind mitzubringen, können aber auch gerne von uns ausgeliehen werden. Für Anmietungen über einen längeren Zeitraum (außerhalb der Hauptsaison) unterbreiten wir Ihnen gerne ein spezielles Angebot! Die Ferienobjekte sind besenrein zu verlassen! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch und wünschen Ihnen schon heute einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Ihrem Ferienobjekt!


Reinigungsservice

Es besteht die Möglichkeit Ihr Ferienobjekt während Ihres Aufenthaltes reinigen lassen! Bei Bedarf wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihr Leon Team. Die Abrechnung erfolgt nach Aufwand (dieser Service steht Ihnen nur von Montag bis Freitag zur Verfügung)

Optional buchbare Leistungen

Beschreibung Preis
1 Satz Bettbezüge inkl. Spannbetttuch pro Person. Die Betten werden von uns vor Einzug komplett bezogen. 15,00 €
Handtuchsatz pro Pers. (1 Badetuch, 2 Handtücher) 12,00 €
Bademantel 15,00 €
Zustellbett 35,00 €
Babystuhl 15,00 €

Belegungskalender

Überprüfen Sie die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Ferienunterkunft

Verfügbar    Belegt    Anreise / Abreise möglich


September  ·  2018
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Oktober  ·  2018
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
November  ·  2018
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Dezember  ·  2018
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Januar  ·  2019
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Februar  ·  2019
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
März  ·  2019
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April  ·  2019
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Mai  ·  2019
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Juni  ·  2019
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Juli  ·  2019
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
August  ·  2019
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Berechnen Sie Ihren Mietpreis

Objektlage

Newsletter

Dies ist das Anmelde-Formular für unseren Newsletter mit dem wir Sie regelmäßig über aktuelle Angebote und Neuigkeiten aus unserem Haus informieren möchten. Um den Newsletter zu abonnieren, bitten wir Sie, das nachfolgende Formular auszufüllen. Wir garantieren, dass persönliche Daten mit äußerster Sorgfalt behandelt und sicher gespeichert werden. Wir geben keine Daten an Dritte weiter. Mit Einschreiben für unseren E-Mail Newsletter akzeptieren Sie unsere Erklärung zum Schutz Ihrer Daten.