Rental property videos

Experience your holiday accommodation with a video tour

Modern holiday apartment for 4 persons, 2 bedrooms, large terrace with beautiful sea views and communal swimming pool

Property number: 10017

This stunning apartment is located in the settlement Canyelles, less than 50 meters from the beach and offers magnificent views over the bay of Roses. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, a beautiful open plan living/dining area, a fully equipped kitchen (stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, washing machine, etc.), as well as a large terrace with wonderful views over the bay of Roses. The entire apartment is air-conditioned and has an internet connection and satellite TV. Furthermore, the apartment has a communal swimming pool, a lift and garage parking. Canyelles is part of the municipality of...

More information Calculate rental price

Exquisite holiday apartment with 3 bedrooms for 5 people, terrace and large roof terrace with magnificent sea views

Property number: 10024

This exquisite apartment is located in the settlement of Canyelles, less than 50 meters from the beach, and offers magnificent views over the bay of Roses. The apartment has 3 bedrooms (two double bedrooms and one single bedroom), a beautiful open plan living/dining area, a fully equipped kitchen (stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, washing machine, etc.), a large terrace, plus a separate roof terrace with breath taking views over the bay of Roses. The entire apartment is air-conditioned and has an internet connection and satellite TV. Furthermore, the apartment has a communal swimming...

More information Calculate rental price

Stylish holiday villa on the wide canal for 6 people, 3 bedrooms, swimming pool and 13m mooring

Property number: 10029

This very stylish villa has a generous living area of 125 m² spread over 2 floors. The living space consists of a spacious open plan living area with a fully equipped American style kitchen, 3 bedrooms (1 en-suite) and 2 bathrooms (1 with bath). Facilities include underfloor heating and air conditioning in the living room and suite, a large terrace with swimming pool and stunning canal views, and private parking. Equipment: Underfloor heating, central air conditioning, a large terrace with swimming pool and stunning canal views, and private parking. The distances to all amenities are...

More information Calculate rental price

Elegant holiday villa on the wide canal for 6 people, 3 bedroms, swimming pool and 13 m mooring

Property number: 10190

This elegant holiday home has a generous living area spread over two floors. Outside, the softly flowing shapes of the villa, which are repeated in the form of the swimming pool and the external shower, are in stark contrast with the brilliant white of the building, while inside the architecture is modern, sleek and elegant. Besides 3 double bedrooms, of which one ensuite, this wonderful holiday home has 2 bathrooms and a spacious open plan living area with a fully fitted American style kitchen. Further features include floor heating and individual air-conditioning, a large terrace with...

More information Calculate rental price

Contemporary dream villa for 8 people with a comfortable barbecue area and pool

Property number: 10221

This contemporary dream villa is located in a quiet residential area near the town center on a plot of 607 m² and a luxurious living space of 180 m². On the ground floor is a modern and cozy apartment with a splendid living / dining room and an open kitchen, 1 bedroom and a bathroom. The comfortable villa has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, in the main living area a bright and spacious living - dining room with an open fully equipped kitchen and access to the wonderful terrace to enjoy the beautiful evenings, also the large terrace next to the pool, ideal in all amenity at suns. A real...

More information Calculate rental price

Modern holiday apartment for 6 people, 2 bedrooms, large terrace with beautiful sea views and communal swimming pool

Property number: 10318

This stunning apartment is located in the settlement Canyelles, less than 50 meters from the beach and offers magnificent views over the bay of Roses. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, a beautiful open plan living/dining area with sofabed and a fully equipped kitchen (stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, washing machine, etc.), as well as a large terrace with wonderful views over the bay of Roses. The entire apartment is air-conditioned and has an internet connection and satellite TV. Furthermore, the apartment has a communal swimming pool, a lift and garage parking. Canyelles is part of the...

More information Calculate rental price

Exquisite holiday apartment with 2 bedrooms, terrace and large roof terrace with magnificent sea views

Property number: 10319

This exquisite apartment is located in the settlement of Canyelles Mar, less than 50 meters from the beach, and offers magnificent views over the bay of Roses. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, a beautiful open plan living/dining area, a fully equipped kitchen (stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, washing machine, etc.), a large terrace, plus a separate roof terrace with breath taking views over the bay of Roses. The entire apartment is air-conditioned and has an internet connection and satellite TV. Furthermore, the apartment has a communal swimming pool, a lift and a parking space in the...

More information Calculate rental price

Modern holiday apartment with 2 bedrooms, large terrace with beautiful sea views and communal swimming pool

Property number: 10320

This stunning apartment is located in the settlement Canyelles, less than 50 meters from the beach and offers magnificent views over the bay of Roses. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, a beautiful open plan living/dining area, a fully equipped kitchen (stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, washing machine, etc.), as well as a large terrace with wonderful views over the bay of Roses. The entire apartment is air-conditioned and has an internet connection and satellite TV. Furthermore, the apartment has a communal swimming pool, a lift and garage parking. Canyelles is part of the municipality of...

More information Calculate rental price

Modern holiday apartment for 6 people, 2 bedrooms, large terrace with beautiful sea views and communal swimming pool

Property number: 10321

This stunning apartment is located in the settlement Canyelles, less than 50 meters from the beach and offers magnificent views over the bay of Roses. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, a beautiful open plan living/dining area with sofabed and a fully equipped kitchen (stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, washing machine, etc.), as well as a large terrace with wonderful views over the bay of Roses. The entire apartment is air-conditioned and has an internet connection and satellite TV. Furthermore, the apartment has a communal swimming pool, a lift and garage parking. Canyelles is part of the...

More information Calculate rental price

Modern dream villa for 6 persons, 3 bedrooms, large terrace - pool and fascinating garden

Property number: 10337

Modern decorated dream villa with 3 bedrooms in the holiday paradise Empuriabrava with a beautiful garden, large terrace and pool. This villa has all the comfort, so you can enjoy your holiday and is furnished with a comfortable and spacious living / dining area, open and fully equipped kitchen with access to the wonderful large terrace with pool and views of the well-tended garden. The villa has 3 bedrooms, all equipped with air conditioning and tastefully decorated and 2 bathrooms with Italian shower. Under the covered terrace part is the beautiful outdoor kitchen with barbecue, ideal...

More information Calculate rental price

Dream apartment in central location for 6 people with a wonderful terrace

Property number: 11074

This centrally located dream apartment is located near the beach, and the shops and restaurants of Empuriabrava, with 2 double bedrooms, 1 bathroom with shower and a spacious open living room with Sofabed and a well-equipped American kitchen and access to the magnificent terrace. The apartment is equipped with central reversible air conditioning, SAT-TV, internet, washing machine and parking in the underground garage. Empuriabrava and the surrounding area offer unlimited recreational opportunities like skydiving, all kinds of water sport activities and golf, as well as numerous...

More information Calculate rental price

Dream apartment in central location for 4 people, 1 bedroom with a wonderful terrace

Property number: 11075

This centrally located dream apartment is located near the beach, and the shops and restaurants of Empuriabrava, with 1 double bedroom, 1 bathroom with shower and a spacious open living room with Sofabed and a well-equipped American kitchen and access to the magnificent terrace. The apartment is equipped with central reversible air conditioning, SAT-TV, internet, washing machine and parking in the underground garage. Empuriabrava and the surrounding area offer unlimited recreational opportunities like skydiving, all kinds of water sport activities and golf, as well as numerous...

More information Calculate rental price

Dream apartment in central location for 4 people with a wonderful terrace

Property number: 11076

This centrally located dream apartment is located near the beach, and the shops and restaurants of Empuriabrava, with 1 double bedroom, 1 bathroom with shower and a spacious open living room with Sofabed and a well-equipped American kitchen and access to the magnificent terrace. The apartment is equipped with central reversible air conditioning, SAT-TV, internet, washing machine and parking in the underground garage. Empuriabrava and the surrounding area offer unlimited recreational opportunities like skydiving, all kinds of water sport activities and golf, as well as numerous...

More information Calculate rental price

Dream apartment in central location for 6 people with a wonderful terrace

Property number: 11077

This centrally located dream apartment is located near the beach, and the shops and restaurants of Empuriabrava, with 2 double bedrooms, 1 bathroom with shower and a spacious open living room with Sofabed and a well-equipped American kitchen and access to the magnificent terrace. The apartment is equipped with central reversible air conditioning, SAT-TV, internet, washing machine and parking in the underground garage. Empuriabrava and the surrounding area offer unlimited recreational opportunities like skydiving, all kinds of water sport activities and golf, as well as numerous...

More information Calculate rental price

Beautiful contemporary apartment near the beach for 6 people with terrace

Property number: 11081

This contemporary apartment is located in the center, close to the beach and the shops and the restaurants of Empuriabrava, with 2 double bedrooms, 1 bathroom with shower and a spacious open living room with Sofabed and a well-equipped American kitchen and access to the nice terrace. The apartment is equipped with central reversible air conditioning, SAT-TV, internet, washing machine and parking in the underground garage. Empuriabrava and the surrounding area offer unlimited recreational opportunities like skydiving, all kinds of water sport activities and golf, as well as numerous...

More information Calculate rental price

Modern holiday apartment for 6 peoples, 3 bedrooms, large terrace with beautiful sea views and communal swimming pool

Property number: 11091

This stunning apartment is located in the settlement Canyelles, less than 50 meters from the beach and offers magnificent views over the bay of Roses. The apartment has 3 bedrooms, a beautiful open plan living/dining area, a fully equipped kitchen (stove, dishwasher, refrigerator, washing machine, etc.), as well as a large terrace with wonderful views over the bay of Roses. The entire apartment is air-conditioned and has an internet connection and satellite TV. Furthermore, the apartment has a communal swimming pool, a lift and garage parking. Canyelles is part of the municipality of...

More information Calculate rental price

Newsletter

This is the registration form for our newsletter with which we would like to keep you informed about the latest offers and news from our company. To subscribe to our newsletter, please fill out the below form. We guarantee that personal data will be treated with the utmost care en will be stored securely. We do not pass on data to third parties. By registering for our email newsletter you are agreeing with our statement on the protection of your data.

Videos zu Mietobjekten

Erleben Sie Ihre Ferienunterkunft in einem Videorundgang

Moderne Ferienwohnung für 4 Personen, 2 Schlafzimmern, großer Terrasse mit wunderschönem Meerblick und Pool

Objektnummer: 10017

Diese traumhafte Ferienwohnung liegt in der Siedlung Canyelles, weniger als 50 Meter vom Strand entfernt und bietet Ihnen einen herrlichen Blick über die Bucht von Roses. Die Ferienwohnung verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, einen schönen offenen Wohn.-/ Essbereich, eine komplett ausgestattete Küche (Herd, Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank, Waschmaschine, etc.), sowie einer großen Terrasse mit atemberaubendem Blick über die Bucht von Roses. Die gesamte Ferienwohnung ist klimatisiert und verfügt über einen Internet Zugang sowie SAT-TV. Desweiteren verfügt die Ferienwohnung über einen Gemeinschaftspool,...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Traunhafte Ferienwohnung für 5 Personen, 3 Schlafzimmern, Terrasse sowie Dachterasse, wunderschönem Meerblick, Gemeinschaftpool

Objektnummer: 10024

Diese traumhafte Ferienwohnung liegt in der Siedlung Canyelles, weniger als 50 Meter vom Strand entfernt und bietet Ihnen einen herrlichen Blick über die Bucht von Roses. Die Ferienwohnung verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer (2 Doppelschlafzimmer und ein Einzelzimmer), einen schönen offenen Wohn.-/ Essbereich, eine komplett ausgestattete Küche (Herd, Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank, Waschmaschine, etc.), eine große Terrasse, sowie eine separate Dachterrasse mit atemberaubendem Blick über die Bucht von Roses. Die gesamte Ferienwohnung ist klimatisiert und verfügt über einen Internetzugang sowie...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Moderne Ferienvilla am breiten Kanal für 6 Personen mit Pool und 13 m Bootsliegeplatz

Objektnummer: 10029

Diese Moderne Villa verfügt über eine Wohnfläche von 125 m² verteilt auf 2 Etagen. Die Wohnfläche besteht aus einem geräumigen, offenen Wohnbereich mit einer voll ausgestatteten Küche im amerikanischen Stil, sowie 3 Schlaflzimmern (1 Ensuite) und 2 Badezimmern (1 mit Badewanne). Zur weiteren Ausstattung gehören Fußbodenheizung und Klimaanlage im ganzen Gebäude, eine große Terrasse mit Swimmingpool und herrlichem Blick auf dem Kanal sowie einen Privatparkplatz. Aufgrund der Lage der Villa nahe dem Zentrum von Ampuriabrava sind die Abstände zu allen Annehmlichkeiten kurz. Restaurants,...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Elegante Ferienvilla am breiten Kanal für 6 Personen, 3 Schlafzimmern, Swimmingpool und Bootsliegeplatz

Objektnummer: 10190

Diese elegante Ferienvilla verfügt über eine Wohnfläche von 125 qm, verteilt über zwei Etagen. Die weich fließenden Linien der Villa, die in der Gestalt des Swimmingpools und der Außendusche wiederholt werden, stehen in starkem Kontrast zum strahlenden Weiß des Gebäudes. Die Innenarchitektur ist modern und elegant. Neben 3 Doppelschlafzimmern und 2 Badezimmern hat diese herrliche Ferienvilla einen geräumigen offenen Wohnbereich mit einer voll ausgestatteten, amerikanischen Küche. Zur Ausstattung gehören Fußbodenheizung sowie Klimaanlage, eine große Terrasse mit Swimmingpool und...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Moderne Traumvilla für 8 Personen, 4 Schlafzimmern, gemütlicher Barbecue Zone und Swimmingpool

Objektnummer: 10221

Diese moderne Traumvilla liegt in einer ruhigen Wohngegend nahe dem Stadtzentrum von Ampuriabrava. Die Villa steht auf einem 607 m² großen Grundstück und hat eine Wohnfläche von 180 m². Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich ein modernes und gemütliches Apartment mit einem herrlichen Wohn- / Esszimmer und einer offenen Küche, 1 Schlafzimmer und ein Badezimmer. Die komfortable Villa hat im Hauptwohnbereich 3 Schlafzimmer und 2 Bäder, ein helles und großzügiges Wohn- / Esszimmer und eine offene und voll ausgestattete Küche mit Zugang auf die herrliche Terrasse um die schönen Abendstunden zu...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Moderne Ferienwohnung für 6 Personen, 2 Schlafzimmern, Terrasse, wunderschönem Meerblick, Gemeinschaftpool

Objektnummer: 10318

Diese traumhafte Ferienwohnung liegt in der Siedlung Canyelles, weniger als 50 Meter vom Strand entfernt und bietet Ihnen einen herrlichen Blick über die Bucht von Roses. Die Ferienwohnung verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, einen schönen offenen Wohn.-/ Essbereich mit Sofabett und eine komplett ausgestattete Küche (Herd, Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank, Waschmaschine, etc.), sowie einer großen Terrasse mit wunderschönem Blick über die Bucht von Roses. Die gesamte Ferienwohnung ist klimatisiert und verfügt über einen Internet Zugang sowie SAT-TV. Desweiteren verfügt die Ferienwohnung über einen...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Moderne Ferienwohnung für 4 Personen, 2 Schlafzimmern, Terrasse sowie Dachterasse, wunderschönem Meerblick, Gemeinschaftpool

Objektnummer: 10319

Diese traumhafte Ferienwohnung liegt in der Siedlung Canyelles Mar, weniger als 50 Meter vom Strand entfernt und bietet Ihnen einen herrlichen Blick über die Bucht von Roses. Die Ferienwohnung verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, einen schönen offenen Wohn.-/ Essbereich, eine komplett ausgestattete Küche (Herd, Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank, Waschmaschine, etc.), eine große Terrasse, sowie eine separate Dachterrasse mit atemberaubendem Blick über die Bucht von Roses. Die gesamte Ferienwohnung ist klimatisiert und verfügt über einen Internet Zugang soeir SAT-TV. Desweiteren verfügt die Ferienwohnung...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Moderne Ferienwohnung für 4 Personen, 2 Schlafzimmern, Terrasse, wunderschönem Meerblick, Gemeinschaftpool

Objektnummer: 10320

Diese traumhafte Ferienwohnung liegt in der Siedlung Canyelles, weniger als 50 Meter vom Strand entfernt und bietet Ihnen einen herrlichen Blick über die Bucht von Roses. Die Ferienwohnung verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, einen schönen offenen Wohn.-/ Essbereich, eine komplett ausgestattete Küche (Herd, Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank, Waschmaschine, etc.), sowie einer großen Terrasse mit wunderschönem Blick über die Bucht von Roses. Die gesamte Ferienwohnung ist klimatisiert und verfügt über einen Internet Zugang Sowie SAT-TV. Desweiteren verfügt die Ferienwohnung über einen Gemeinschaftspool,...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Moderne Ferienwohnung für 6 Personen, 2 Schlafzimmern, Terrasse, wunderschönem Meerblick, Gemeinschaftpool

Objektnummer: 10321

Diese traumhafte Ferienwohnung liegt in der Siedlung Canyelles, weniger als 50 Meter vom Strand entfernt und bietet Ihnen einen herrlichen Blick über die Bucht von Roses. Die Ferienwohnung verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, einen schönen offenen Wohn.-/ Essbereich mit Sofabett und eine komplett ausgestattete Küche (Herd, Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank, Waschmaschine, etc.), sowie einer großen Terrasse mit wunderschönem Blick über die Bucht von Roses. Die gesamte Ferienwohnung ist klimatisiert und verfügt über einen Internet Zugang sowie SAT-TV. Desweiteren verfügt die Ferienwohnung über einen...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Moderne Luxus Ferienvilla für 6 Personen, 3 Schlafzimmern, großer Terrasse, Schwimmbad und schönem Garten

Objektnummer: 10337

Modern eingerichtete Traumvilla mit 3 Schlafzimmern im Urlaubsparadies Empuriabrava mit einem wunderschönen Garten, große Terrasse und Pool. Diese Villa verfügt über alle Bequemlichkeiten, damit Sie Ihren Urlaub genießen können und ist eingerichtet mit einem gemütlichen und großzügigen Wohn- / Essbereich, offene und voll ausgestattete Küche mit Zugang auf die herrlich große Terrasse mit Pool und Blick auf den gepflegten Garten. Die Villa hat 3 Schlafzimmer, alle mit Klimaanlage und geschmackvoll eingerichtet und 2 Bäder mit Italienischer Dusche. Unter dem überdachten Terrassenteil...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Traumhaftes Apartment für 6 Personen, 2 Schlafzimmern und großer Terrasse in zentraler Lage

Objektnummer: 11074

Diese zentral gelegene Traum-Ferienwohnung befindet sich in der Nähe des Strandes, sowie von den Geschäften und Restaurants von Empuriabrava, mit 2 Doppelschlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer mit Dusche und einem großzügigen offenen Wohn- / Esszimmer mit Sofabett und einer gut ausgestatteten amerikanischen Küche und Zugang auf die herrliche Terrasse. Das Apartment verfügt über eine zentrale Klimaanlage (Warm/Kalt), SAT-TV, Internet, Waschmaschine sowie einem Tiefgaragenstellplatz. Empuriabrava und Umgebung bietet grenzenlose Freizeitmöglichkeiten wie Fallschirmspringen, alle Arten von...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Traumhaftes Apartment für 4 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer und großer Terrasse in zentraler Lage

Objektnummer: 11075

Diese zentral gelegene Traum-Ferienwohnung befindet sich in der Nähe des Strandes, sowie von den Geschäften und Restaurants von Empuriabrava, mit 1 Doppelschlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer mit Dusche und einem großzügigen offenen Wohn- / Esszimmer mit Sofabett und einer gut ausgestatteten amerikanischen Küche und Zugang auf die herrliche Terrasse. Das Apartment verfügt über eine zentrale Klimaanlage (Warm/Kalt), SAT-TV, Internet, Waschmaschine sowie einem Tiefgaragenstellplatz. Empuriabrava und Umgebung bietet grenzenlose Freizeitmöglichkeiten wie Fallschirmspringen, alle Arten von...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Traumhaftes Apartment für 4 Personen, 1 Schlafzimmer und großer Terrasse in zentraler Lage

Objektnummer: 11076

Diese zentral gelegene Traum-Ferienwohnung befindet sich in der Nähe des Strandes, sowie von den Geschäften und Restaurants von Empuriabrava, mit 1 Doppelschlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer mit Dusche und einem großzügigen offenen Wohn- / Esszimmer mit Sofabett und einer gut ausgestatteten amerikanischen Küche und Zugang auf die herrliche Terrasse. Das Apartment verfügt über eine zentrale Klimaanlage (Warm/Kalt), SAT-TV, Internet, Waschmaschine sowie einem Tiefgaragenstellplatz. Empuriabrava und Umgebung bietet grenzenlose Freizeitmöglichkeiten wie Fallschirmspringen, alle Arten von...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Traumhaftes Apartment für 6 Personen, 2 Schlafzimmern und großer Terrasse in zentraler Lage

Objektnummer: 11077

Diese zentral gelegene Traum-Ferienwohnung befindet sich in der Nähe des Strandes, sowie von den Geschäften und Restaurants von Empuriabrava, mit 2 Doppelschlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer mit Dusche und einem großzügigen offenen Wohn- / Esszimmer mit Sofabett und einer gut ausgestatteten amerikanischen Küche und Zugang auf die herrliche Terrasse. Das Apartment verfügt über eine zentrale Klimaanlage (Warm/Kalt), SAT-TV, Internet, Waschmaschine sowie einem Tiefgaragenstellplatz. Empuriabrava und Umgebung bietet grenzenlose Freizeitmöglichkeiten wie Fallschirmspringen, alle Arten von...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Modern eingerichtete Ferienwohnung in Strandnähe für 6 Personen mit Terrasse

Objektnummer: 11078

Diese modern eingerichtete Ferienwohnung befindet sich in zentraler Lage, nahe des Strandes und auch von den Geschäften und den Restaurants von Empuriabrava, mit 2 Doppelschlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer mit Dusche und einem großzügigen offenen Wohn- / Esszimmer mit Sofabett und einer gut ausgestatteten amerikanischen Küche und Zugang auf die schöne Terrasse. Das Apartment verfügt über eine zentrale Klimaanlage (Warm/Kalt), SAT-TV, Internet, Waschmaschine sowie einem Tiefgaragenstellplatz. Empuriabrava und Umgebung bietet grenzenlose Freizeitmöglichkeiten wie Fallschirmspringen, alle Arten...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Modern eingerichtete Ferienwohnung in Strandnähe für 4 Personen mit Terrasse

Objektnummer: 11079

Diese modern eingerichtete Ferienwohnung befindet sich in zentraler Lage, nahe des Strandes und auch von den Geschäften und den Restaurants von Empuriabrava, mit 1 Doppelschlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer mit Dusche und einem großzügigen offenen Wohn- / Esszimmer mit Sofabett und einer gut ausgestatteten amerikanischen Küche und Zugang auf die schöne Terrasse. Das Apartment verfügt über eine zentrale Klimaanlage (Warm/Kalt), SAT-TV, Internet, Waschmaschine sowie einem Tiefgaragenstellplatz. Empuriabrava und Umgebung bietet grenzenlose Freizeitmöglichkeiten wie Fallschirmspringen, alle Arten...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Modern eingerichtete Ferienwohnung in Strandnähe für 4 Personen mit Terrasse

Objektnummer: 11080

Diese modern eingerichtete Ferienwohnung befindet sich in zentraler Lage, nahe des Strandes und auch von den Geschäften und den Restaurants von Empuriabrava, mit 1 Doppelschlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer mit Dusche und einem großzügigen offenen Wohn- / Esszimmer mit Sofabett und einer gut ausgestatteten amerikanischen Küche und Zugang auf die schöne Terrasse. Das Apartment verfügt über eine zentrale Klimaanlage (Warm/Kalt), SAT-TV, Internet, Waschmaschine sowie einem Tiefgaragenstellplatz. Empuriabrava und Umgebung bietet grenzenlose Freizeitmöglichkeiten wie Fallschirmspringen, alle Arten...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Traumhaftes Apartment für 6 Personen, 2 Schlafzimmern und Balkon in zentraler Lage

Objektnummer: 11081

Diese modern eingerichtete Ferienwohnung befindet sich in zentraler Lage, nahe des Strandes und auch von den Geschäften und den Restaurants von Empuriabrava, mit 2 Doppelschlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer mit Dusche und einem großzügigen offenen Wohn- / Esszimmer mit Sofabett und einer gut ausgestatteten amerikanischen Küche und Zugang auf die schöne Terrasse. Das Apartment verfügt über eine zentrale Klimaanlage (Warm/Kalt), SAT-TV, Internet, Waschmaschine sowie einem Tiefgaragenstellplatz. Empuriabrava und Umgebung bietet grenzenlose Freizeitmöglichkeiten wie Fallschirmspringen, alle Arten...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Moderne Ferienwohnung für 6 Personen, 3 Schlafzimmern, großer Terrasse mit wunderschönem Meerblick und Pool

Objektnummer: 11091

Diese traumhafte Ferienwohnung liegt in der Siedlung Canyelles, weniger als 50 Meter vom Strand entfernt und bietet Ihnen einen herrlichen Blick über die Bucht von Roses. Die Ferienwohnung verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer, einen schönen offenen Wohn.-/ Essbereich, eine komplett ausgestattete Küche (Herd, Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank, Waschmaschine, etc.), sowie einer großen Terrasse mit wunderschönem Blick über die Bucht von Roses. Die gesamte Ferienwohnung ist klimatisiert und verfügt über einen Internet Zugang sowie SAT-TV. Des Weiteren verfügt die Ferienwohnung über einen Gemeinschaftspool,...

Mehr Informationen Mietpreis berechnen

Newsletter

Dies ist das Anmelde-Formular für unseren Newsletter mit dem wir Sie regelmäßig über aktuelle Angebote und Neuigkeiten aus unserem Haus informieren möchten. Um den Newsletter zu abonnieren, bitten wir Sie, das nachfolgende Formular auszufüllen. Wir garantieren, dass persönliche Daten mit äußerster Sorgfalt behandelt und sicher gespeichert werden. Wir geben keine Daten an Dritte weiter. Mit Einschreiben für unseren E-Mail Newsletter akzeptieren Sie unsere Erklärung zum Schutz Ihrer Daten.